How do I record my screen for justin.tv?

Computer hardware, software and other technology related topics.
Post Reply
User avatar
Quack
Baron of Hell
Posts: 4922
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2009 03:59
Consoles: I play Nintendo 64 games on my Nintendo Wii using Nintendo GameCube controllers.
Location: canada

How do I record my screen for justin.tv?

Post by Quack » Wed Apr 20, 2011 23:25

I want to makes a spectator sport also

User avatar
kob
CyberDemon
Posts: 12769
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2004 14:40
Consoles: PS3 - PC
Location: get slam'd
Contact:

Re: How do I record my screen for justin.tv?

Post by kob » Wed Apr 20, 2011 23:49

xsplit

User avatar
Mr. Smith
Spider Mastermind
Posts: 9444
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2007 06:44
Consoles: 360, PC, Apple Faggot Machine
Location: In your sister

Re: How do I record my screen for justin.tv?

Post by Mr. Smith » Thu Apr 21, 2011 00:24

Make sure system32 is removed from your system or it will not work.
OBrocks wrote:i need to know if ill actually be getting a penis pump in the mail so i can prepare an explanation for my parents
Saladin wrote:I do not want to play two truths and a lie with Smith.
Quack wrote:PF BATTLE ROYALE 2015: EVERYONE DRAWS SALADIN LICKING HIS OWN BUTTHOLE

User avatar
Quack
Baron of Hell
Posts: 4922
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2009 03:59
Consoles: I play Nintendo 64 games on my Nintendo Wii using Nintendo GameCube controllers.
Location: canada

Re: How do I record my screen for justin.tv?

Post by Quack » Thu Apr 21, 2011 04:09

KnightofBane wrote:xsplit
now what

User avatar
kob
CyberDemon
Posts: 12769
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2004 14:40
Consoles: PS3 - PC
Location: get slam'd
Contact:

Re: How do I record my screen for justin.tv?

Post by kob » Thu Apr 21, 2011 04:10

broadcast

???

it is easy to setup quack there is a tutorial

User avatar
Quack
Baron of Hell
Posts: 4922
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2009 03:59
Consoles: I play Nintendo 64 games on my Nintendo Wii using Nintendo GameCube controllers.
Location: canada

Re: How do I record my screen for justin.tv?

Post by Quack » Thu Apr 21, 2011 04:17


User avatar
Quack
Baron of Hell
Posts: 4922
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2009 03:59
Consoles: I play Nintendo 64 games on my Nintendo Wii using Nintendo GameCube controllers.
Location: canada

Re: How do I record my screen for justin.tv?

Post by Quack » Thu Apr 21, 2011 04:24

do i have to have justin.tv open in order for it to work? or can i just do it through xsplit and leave xsplit open

User avatar
kob
CyberDemon
Posts: 12769
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2004 14:40
Consoles: PS3 - PC
Location: get slam'd
Contact:

Re: How do I record my screen for justin.tv?

Post by kob » Thu Apr 21, 2011 05:18

just xsplit. leaving justin.tv open hurts your bandwidth a smidge I think, anyway. just pop out chat and you'll be good to go.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests